Cineplex logo

Cineplex
Boxing Day flyers, sales & deals 2021

The choice for feature films, videos and trailers, including the iconic movie theatres. The largest film exhibitor that probably operates your favourite mall theatre, Cineplex offers some of the best theatre experiences out there. With complete concession, 3D screens and many promotions including the scotia bank SCENE card and opportunities for free shows, Cineplex is your choice for film entertainment.

Hold tight!

We're still gathering deals for 2021, so check back later!

Already know of some? Help out your fellow shoppers!

2020 and Older Cineplex Boxing Day Archive

Boxing Day Canada 2020 Deals, Sales & Flyers Roundup *LIVE*

We are excited to announce that The SmartCanucks Team has put together an outstanding and comprehensive list of Boxing Day deals and sales for 2020! Happy Holidays!

Click here to view all stores flyers!

Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW

Cineplex Canada has released their new schedule for January, February & March, 2018. Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

January 2018:

  • Saturday January 13, 2018: Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • Saturday January 20, 2018: The Emoji Movie
  • Saturday January 27, 2018: The Lego Ninjago Movie

February 2018:

  • Saturday February 3, 2018: Sing
  • Saturday February 10, 2018: Minions
  • Saturday February 17, 2018: My Little Pony: The Movie
  • Saturday February 24, 2018: Wonder

March 2018:

  • Saturday March 3, 2018: Trolls
  • Saturday March 10, 2018: Fantastic Mr. Fox
  • Saturday March 17, 2018: Shrek
  • Saturday March 24, 2018: Space Jam
  • Saturday March 31, 2018: Hop

Click here to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations